November Release: The Model 1

Left to right: Parisian Blue, Iron Cream, Post Office Red

Our first batch release is almost here, with the return of the Model 1 on November 1, 2021, at 14:00 GMT (10:00 ET, 07:00 PST, Nov 2 01:00 AEDT).

The Model 1 will be available from our website in its original opaque enamel colourways: Iron Cream, Parisian Blue, Post Office Red, Pink and Teal.

With a 38mm polished steel case, each dial of the Model 1 has been individually hand-enamelled and assembled by our team of experts.

Custom-designed numerals and heat-treated syringe hands provide utmost legibility, while the ETA 2824-1, modified to remove the date wheel and individually regulated in-house, powers our elegant dress watch.

For more details, enjoy exploring the Model 1 range.

How We Work

From November 1, 2021, we’ll be releasing our watches in monthly batches throughout the year.

We'll release batches on the 1st of every month and notify you one week in advance, so you have plenty of time to pop the date in your diary! We’d recommend setting a calendar alert or alarm to ensure you don’t miss out.

Additionally, the watches in each batch will vary from month to month. So, if there’s a particular anOrdain model you have your eye on, it’ll never be too far in the future before it becomes available. Sign up to receive advance release notifications.

Engravings, strap preferences and individual regulations are still part of the anOrdain experience, and we’ll be in touch to finalise these details once you've placed your order.

To allow us to ensure your watch meets your requirements, please allow for a 1–2 week shipping window.

Thank you for your support. We can’t wait to bring our watches to you again!